• NL
  • FR  |  
  • EN  |  

    Flanders Color

    We at Flanders Color believe that having an open and service-focused attitude must have the highest priority. It is this customer friendly approach in combination with our extensive range of quality products and wide expertise that ensured that we are a true authority in the area of paint supply since we were established in 1986. We would like to explain how you will experience these qualities as a customer.

    Open communication from information request to delivery:
    We are more than capable of providing tailor-made advice due to our many years of experience gaining our expertise. The focus of the advice we provide is not to sell you the most expensive products, but the right ones. As from the moment that we together arrive at the perfect solution for your paint or coating issue, we will also provide a crystal-clear picture of the further ordering process up to and including the final often very tight delivery date.

    A wide range of products and services:
    Flanders Color carries a very extensive and complete range, which allows us to serve a very large number of sectors. The furniture sector, the metal and automotive industries, painters and decorators, architects and consultancies, they can all count on expert advice and a partnership tailor-made to their requirements and preferences.

    Flexibility when it comes to service and production:
    Our service is, moreover, not the only thing that is tailor made based on customer requirements, you will also be amazed about the flexibility we can offer thanks to our own specialised laboratory with regard to products. If existing application systems fall short from achieving the required decorative effect, our specialised employees will gladly help you search for the perfect solution and, if required, they will develop it exclusively for you.

    Quality and experience:
    At Flanders Color, we constantly work on retaining our high-quality level. We do this, on the one hand, by ensuring our technical know-how regarding materials, suitable substrates and the latest technologies are up-to-date. Our laboratory, on the other hand, continuously monitors the quality of all paints and coatings in our range. This continuous pursuit of quality ensures that Flanders Color can come up with feasible and affordable solutions together with you that guarantee an optimum result.
    If, therefore, you are looking for an expert partner for whom quality and service go hand-in-hand with a correct price tag, contact us and be pleasantly surprised by our experts.

    Tip: Do not forget to visit our website regularly. You will not just find all information about planned activities and promotions there, but also all information related to your orders.

    Flanders Color Wevelgem

    Kortrijkstraat 380
    8560 Wevelgem
    T. +32 (0)56 43 95 81
    F. +32 (0)56 42 18 49

    Mo-Th: 07h30 - 12h et 13h - 18h
    Fr: 07h30 - 12h et 13h - 17h
    Sa: 08h30 - 12h

    Flanders Color Oostkamp

    Brugsestraat 196/4
    8020 Oostkamp
    T. +32 (0)50 40 28 40
    F. +32 (0)50 40 28 41

    Mo-Th: 07h30 - 12h et 13h - 18h
    Fr: 07h30 - 12h et 13h - 17h
    Sa: closed

    Flanders Color Roeselare

    Oekensestraat 173
    8800 Oekene
    T. +32 (0)51 25 15 46
    F. +32 (0)51 25 15 47

    Mo-Th: 07h30 - 12h et 13h - 18h
    Fr: 07h30 - 12h et 13h - 17h
    Sa: closed

    Flanders Color Ieper

    Oostkaai 23A nr 1
    8900 Ieper
    T. +32 (0)57 20 99 01
    F. +32 (0)57 21 74 77

    Mo-Th: 07h30 - 12h et 13h - 18h
    Fr: 07h30 - 12h et 13h - 17h
    Sa: closed

• NL
  • FR  |  
  • EN  |  

    Flanders Color

    Chez Flanders Color, nous sommes toujours en faveur d'une attitude ouverte et axée sur le service à l'égard de nos clients. C'est cette approche orientée client, combinée à une gamme étendue de produits de qualité et à une vaste expertise, qui nous a permis, depuis notre fondation en 1986, de devenir une véritable autorité dans le domaine de la livraison de peinture. Nous nous faisons un plaisir de vous expliquer comment vous, en tant que client, allez percevoir cette qualité.

    Une communication ouverte, de la demande d'informations à la livraison :
    Avec nos années d'expérience, nous sommes parfaitement capables chez Flanders Color de vous prodiguer un conseil sur mesure. Ce conseil vise à vous vendre non pas le produit le plus cher, mais bien le bon. Dès que nous sommes parvenus ensemble à la solution parfaite à votre problème de peinture ou de couche de finition, nous vous fournissons aussi des perspectives limpides sur la suite du processus de commande jusqu'au délai de livraison final, souvent extrêmement serré.

    Un large éventail de produits et services :
    Très étendue et complète, la gamme de Flanders Color nous permet de servir un très grand nombre de secteurs. L'ameublement, la métallurgie, l'automobile, la peinture, l'architecture et les bureaux d'études, tous peuvent compter sur un conseil avisé et une collaboration à la mesure de leurs souhaits et besoins.

    Un service et une production flexibles :
    Du reste, notre service n'est pas la seule chose que nous offrons sur mesure au client. En ce qui concerne les produits aussi, vous resterez pantois devant la flexibilité que notre propre laboratoire spécialisé permet d'offrir. Les systèmes d'application existants ne sont pas à la hauteur pour obtenir l'effet décoratif souhaité ? Nos collaborateurs spécialisés se feront un plaisir de partir avec vous à la recherche de la solution parfaite et la développeront, si vous le souhaitez, exclusivement pour vous.

    Qualité et expérience :
    Chez Flanders Color, nous travaillons constamment au maintien de notre niveau de qualité élevé. Nous le faisons d'une part en tenant à jour notre savoir-faire technique sur les matériaux, les supports appropriés et les techniques les plus récentes. D'autre part, notre laboratoire veille en permanence sur la qualité de l'ensemble des peintures et couches de finition de notre gamme. Ce sont ces efforts continus envers la qualité qui permettent à Flanders Color de concevoir avec vous des solutions faisables, abordables, qui vous garantissent un résultat optimal.
    Vous êtes donc à la recherche d'un partenaire compétent, pour qui qualité et service vont de pair avec des prix corrects ? Dans ce cas, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter et laissez-vous surprendre par nos spécialistes.

    Conseil : n'oubliez pas de visiter régulièrement notre site web. Vous n'y trouverez pas seulement toutes les informations sur les activités et promotions prévues, mais aussi toutes les données de vos commandes.

    Flanders Color Wevelgem

    Kortrijkstraat 380
    8560 Wevelgem
    T. +32 (0)56 43 95 81
    F. +32 (0)56 42 18 49

    Lu-Je: 07h30 - 12h et 13h - 18h
    Ve: 07h30 - 12h et 13h - 17h
    Sa: 08h30 - 12h

    Flanders Color Oostkamp

    Brugsestraat 196/4
    8020 Oostkamp
    T. +32 (0)50 40 28 40
    F. +32 (0)50 40 28 41

    Lu-Je: 07h30 - 12h et 13h - 18h
    Ve: 07h30 - 12h et 13h - 17h
    Sa: fermé

    Flanders Color Roeselare

    Oekensestraat 173
    8800 Oekene
    T. +32 (0)51 25 15 46
    F. +32 (0)51 25 15 47

    Lu-Je: 07h30 - 12h et 13h - 18h
    Ve: 07h30 - 12h et 13h - 17h
    Sa: fermé

    Flanders Color Ieper

    Oostkaai 23A nr 1
    8900 Ieper
    T. +32 (0)57 20 99 01
    F. +32 (0)57 21 74 77

    Lu-Je: 07h30 - 12h et 13h - 18h
    Ve: 07h30 - 12h et 13h - 17h
    Sa: fermé