• NL
  • FR  |  
  • EN  |  

    Industrie

    Construction industry

    Are you looking for the optimum protection and finish for your construction project? Flanders Color is the right partner!

    Thanks to the quality and flexibility of our products our water-based range will allow you to treat both metal and plastics. This means that we can perfectly serve you when protecting and finishing walls, floors and, yes, even complete buildings.

    Highly qualified employees, advanced know-how and our own advanced technology laboratories, moreover, ensure that we can handle all colours and levels of gloss with your made-to measure approach and this always within the shortest possible delivery periods.

    Bodywork

    At Flanders Color, we are fully aware of how important the quality and high tech dimensions are of every paint and most certainly for the bodywork industry. That is why we also firmly chose Nexa Autocolor. This brand already conquered a place on the market in 1925 as a trendsetter and market leader thanks to brands such as PERMOBEL® and BELCO® with regard to  paint technology. A position that they managed to retain perfectly down the years thanks to their technological progressiveness and undisputed colour expertise.

    They more than proved their reputation as a leading player who are strong in high-quality innovations with the introduction of the groundbreaking 2K® system and AQUABASE® range, the world's first water-based base coat.

    The shared passion for quality, service and innovation ensures that Nexa Autocolor and Flanders Color are the perfect partners for every company that operates in the bodywork industry.

    Uvecril: the right choice for the decorative finish of metal fa├žade elements

    The increased use of aluminium and galvanised steel for the production of windows, doors, garage doors and even full verandas is one that is on the rise year in and year out. Precoated or powder-coated metal façade elements, however, often need a finish in a colour or gloss level of choice to obtain the aesthetic added value for the construction industry.

    Uvecril was developed specifically for this goal: a high-quality finish for any metal façade element that optimally meets the high requirements that must be met by top coats for outdoor materials:
     

    • Fast drying and hardening.
    • High surface hardness.
    • Excellent colour and gloss retention.
    • Perfect adhesion on powder and coil coating.
    • Very good adhesion on steel and aluminium.
    • Good adhesion on galvanised steel and copper.
    • Can be supplied in all colours.
    • Available in 3 gloss levels as standard that can be mixed with each other.


    Are you looking for the right partner to discuss your project with? Do you want advice from an expert regarding coatings for bodywork or the construction industry? Please contact Flanders Color now! Any of our experienced consultants will gladly help to ensure that your project also attains the best possible result.

• NL
  • FR  |  
  • EN  |  

    Industrie

    Secteur de la construction

    Vous cherchez la protection et la finition optimales pour votre projet de construction ? Dans ce cas, Flanders Color est le partenaire qu'il vous faut.

    Grâce à la qualité et la flexibilité de nos produits, notre gamme en phase aqueuse permet de traiter tant les métaux que les matières synthétiques. Cela signifie que nous pouvons parfaitement vous aider à protéger et parachever des murs, des sols... oui, même des bâtiments entiers.

    De plus, des collaborateurs hautement qualifiés, un savoir-faire très poussé et nos propres laboratoires à la pointe de la technologie font en sorte que notre approche permet d'offrir sur mesure toutes les couleurs et tous les degrés de brillance, et ce dans les plus brefs délais.

    Carrosserie

    Chez Flanders Color, nous nous rendons bien compte de l'importance de la qualité et de l'excellence d'une laque, en particulier pour l'industrie de la carrosserie. C'est pourquoi nous optons aussi résolument pour Nexa Autocolor. Grâce à des marques comme PERMOBEL® et BELCO®, ce fabricant a conquis dès 1925 une place de chef de file et de leader du marché pour ce qui concernait la technologie du laquage. Une position que l'entreprise a parfaitement su conserver à travers les années, grâce à son avance technologique et à une expertise incontestable en matière de couleur.

    En lançant la ligne pionnière de laques 2K® et la gamme AQUABASE®, la première laque de base en phase aqueuse au monde, ils ont plus que prouvé leur réputation d'acteur qui donne le ton, avec du flair pour l'innovation qualitative.

    Leur passion partagée de la qualité, du service et de l'innovation font de Nexa Autocolor et Flanders Color les partenaires idéaux pour chaque société du secteur de la carrosserie.

    Uvecril : le bon choix pour la finition décorative des éléments de façade en métal

    La progression de l'aluminium et de l'acier galvanisé pour la production de fenêtres, de portes, de portes de garage et même de vérandas complètes est de celles qui se poursuivent d'année en année. Pour obtenir une plus-value esthétique pour le secteur du bâtiment, les éléments de façade métalliques prélaqués ou revêtus de peinture en poudre ont souvent besoin d'une finition dans une couleur et un degré de brillance au choix.

    C'est précisément ce que visait le développement d'Uvecril, une finition de qualité pour chaque élément de façade en métal, qui rencontre au mieux les exigences élevées que doivent respecter les couches superficielles des matériaux utilisés à l'extérieur :
     

    • Séchage et durcissement rapides
    • Dureté élevée de la surface
    • Excellente tenue des couleurs et de la brillance
    • Adhérence parfaite sur les revêtements en poudre et couches de finition appliqués en continu
    • Très bonne adhérence sur l'acier et l'aluminium
    • Bonne adhérence sur l'acier galvanisé et le cuivre
    • Disponible dans toutes les teintes
    • Disponible par défaut dans 3 degrés de brillance que l'on peut mélanger


    Vous êtes à la recherche du bon partenaire pour discuter de votre projet ? Vous aimeriez le conseil d'un expert des couches de finition pour la carrosserie ou le bâtiment ? Dans ce cas, contactez rapidement Flanders Color : chacun de nos conseillers expérimentés trépigne d'impatience pour réaliser un résultat de premier plan pour votre projet.